EMPortal.info

Event & Concert Announcements - live concerts Simon Lomax

Bert - Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:14 pm
Post subject: live concerts Simon Lomax
To support his brand-new release "How the Shadow Falls" Simon will soon do a couple of live gigs in the US:


LIVE SHOWS

As I mentioned in my previous email I will be playing a couple of rare live shows in Philadelphia, PA in a couple of weeks time. The details are:

EVENT HORIZON
Saturday 2nd of November 2019 (8pm EDT)

The Rotunda, 4014 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA. Admission free

http://www.eventhorizonseries.org/

http://www.therotunda.org/event/event-horizon-pres-guitar-pilots-steve-horelick-simon-lomax


STAR'S END RADIO - WXPN
Sunday 3rd of November 2019 (2am-3am EST)

I will be improvising an hour long set live at 2am on this superb show that airs every weekend from 1am-6am. You can listen live to my set on Sunday the 3rd of November at:

7am GMT - United Kingdom
8am CET - Stockholm, Milan, Bratislava etc.
10am MSK - Moscow
4pm JST - Tokyo
6pm AEDT - Sydney

https://starsend.org/

http://www.xpn.org/

Powered by CBACK Orion based on phpBB © 2001 phpBB Group