EMPortal.info Forum Index The Gateway to Electronic Music
Navigation  •   Portal  •   Forum  •   Profile  •   Search  •   SmartFeed  •   Register  •   Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in

 live concerts Simon Lomax

Post new topicReply to topic
Author Message
Bert
One of the Coolest Member





Joined: 28 Feb 2007
Posts: 1264


netherlands.gif

PostPosted: Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:14 pm    live concerts Simon Lomax Reply with quoteBack to top

To support his brand-new release "How the Shadow Falls" Simon will soon do a couple of live gigs in the US:


LIVE SHOWS

As I mentioned in my previous email I will be playing a couple of rare live shows in Philadelphia, PA in a couple of weeks time. The details are:

EVENT HORIZON
Saturday 2nd of November 2019 (8pm EDT)

The Rotunda, 4014 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA. Admission free

http://www.eventhorizonseries.org/

http://www.therotunda.org/event/event-horizon-pres-guitar-pilots-steve-horelick-simon-lomax


STAR'S END RADIO - WXPN
Sunday 3rd of November 2019 (2am-3am EST)

I will be improvising an hour long set live at 2am on this superb show that airs every weekend from 1am-6am. You can listen live to my set on Sunday the 3rd of November at:

7am GMT - United Kingdom
8am CET - Stockholm, Milan, Bratislava etc.
10am MSK - Moscow
4pm JST - Tokyo
6pm AEDT - Sydney

https://starsend.org/

http://www.xpn.org/

_________________
www.SonicImmersion.org
my site with reviews, interviews, features & much more .

OfflineView user's profileSend private message    
Display posts from previous:      
Post new topicReply to topic


 Jump to:   



Show permissions


© 2007-2019 EMPortal.info
Original logo design by Kimmo Heikkilä

CrackerTracker © 2004 - 2019 CBACK.de
Powered by Orion based on phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
FI Theme Converted by U.K. Forumimages
All times are GMT + 2 Hours